Contact Us

Below is the contact infromation for Fennovoima's head office in Helsinki and local office in Pyhäjoki.

Head office in Helsinki

Tiina Rytky
Digital Communications Manager

@TiinaRytky
tel. +358 20 757 8504
tiina.rytky@fennovoima.fi

Heli Nikula
Communications Manager

@nikulhel
tel. +358 20 757 8429
heli.nikula@fennovoima.fi


Maira Kettunen
Communications Director

@maira_kettunen
tel. +358 20 757 9213
maira.kettunen@fennovoima.fi

Juha Miikkulainen

Juha Miikkulainen
Development Manager


@MiikkuJuha
tel. +358 20 757 8417
juha.miikkulainen@fennovoima.fi

- Supplier contacts


Helsinki office

Salmisaarenaukio 1
00180 Helsinki
Finland

tel. +358 20 757 9200
(Mon-Fri 9-15:30)
communications@fennovoima.fi
Show in Google Maps


Local office in Pyhäjoki

Heli Haikola

Heli Haikola
Regional Communications Manager

@HeliHaikola
tel. +358 20 757 9224
heli.haikola@fennovoima.fi

- Services and contacts in the area


Pyhäjoki office

Vanhatie 48
86100 Pyhäjoki


Opening hours:
Mon-Wed 9-15.
pyhajoki@fennovoima.fi
Show in Google Maps